The Learning Technology Consortium is a collaboration among universities with common interests and challenges in learning and teaching with technology.

The current members of the consortium are:


University of Florida Logo


University of Georgia Logo


University of Maryland Logo


University of Notre Dame Logo

Pennsylvania State University


University of Pittsburgh Logo


Wake Forest Univeristy Logo

About the LTC